Being a Rep: Nerdygrldesigns Unboxing

Hey everyone!

A few days ago I got my last nerdygrldesigns rep package which was amazing. I want to thank Melisa for being the best person in the world and being such a good friend throughout this whole experience. I will miss getting packages from her but I am so thankful for every second my bio said I was a rep for her. Go check out her shop because everything is amazing!

Just to clear everything up, this wasn’t a month’s worth package because my August one got lost in the mail so she sent me a combined one for August and September.

dsc_0007
Personalized Quotes Set
dsc_0008
Personalized Quotes Set
dsc_0009
Crown of Midnight Quotes
dsc_0010
Crown of Midnight Quotes
dsc_0011
Princesses Set
dsc_0012
Princesses Set
dsc_0013
A Court of Thorns and Roses Characters Set
dsc_0014
Princesses Set
dsc_0015
Percy Jackson Set
dsc_0016
A COURT OF MIST AND FURY SET (RHYS!!!)
dsc_0017
Enter a caption
dsc_0018
2 Alice in Wonderland sets! (one for my little sister)

As you can see, Melisa spoiled me. She is the best human ever and I love her! Go look at her new reps’ page for some discount codes! I  assure you these are all amazing amazing quality and I’m so pleased with everything I got!

Hope you like this quick post!

Alexandra

Lasă un răspuns

